2018-19 NSW State Titles – Sailing Instructions

NSW State Title Series 2018/19

Round 1 – 17 & 18 November 2018 Lake Macquarie Yacht Club, Belmont

Round 2 – 9 &10 February 2019 Drummoyne Sailing Club

This year’s Championship hosts and organising authorities are Lake Macquarie Yacht Club and the Drummoyne Sailing Club. The regattas will be run in conjunction with the Northern NSW Sabot Sailing Association and Southern NSW Sabot Sailing Association under the authority of Australian Sailing.

Please download the Sailing Instructions and Parent Consent/Safety Check forms:

NSW Sabot States Sailing Instructions 2018 (Published)

States consent form 2018

States 2018 Safety Checklist