SNSW Life Members

Karl Evans, Abbotsford

Judy Evans, Abbotsford

Gil Walquist, Snails Bay

Ray Barker, Hunter’s Hill

A Kildey, Terabla
(Appointed prior of seperation of Southern and Northern at the 10th Sabot Nationals 1973/74)

Alan Ewin (deceased), Abbotsford

Ron Sharpe, Abbotsford

Barry Cole, Dobroyd

Bruce Anson, Drummoyne

© 2015 Southern NSW Sabot Sailing Association